Supporting countries:

The following list of websites are made available to help you find information about May 12th International Awareness Day, the illnesses or supporting organizations.

If you know of any items that should be added, please Contact Us.

Australia Australia

 

The Hummingbirds’ Foundation for M.E. (HFME) – www.hfme.org

Belgium Belgium

 

Belgium ME/CFS Association – www.me-cvs.be
R.E.D. Laboratories – www.redlabs.be

Canada Canada

 

Action CIND – www.actioncind.org
Association Québécoise de l’Encéphalomyélite Myalgique (AQEM) – www.aqem.org
Brockville M.E Association – www.brockvilleme-fm.ca
Environmental Health Association of Ontario – www.ehaontario.ca
Fibromyalgia London Group – www.fibrolondongroup.ca
Kitchener-Waterloo Fibromyalgia Support Group – www.kwfibromyalgia.webs.com
MEFM Societies of BC – www.mefm.bc.ca
Myalgic Encephalomyelitis Association of Ontario (MEAO) – www.meao.ca
National ME/FM Action Network – www.mefmaction.com
Nightingale Research Foundation, Canada – www.nightingale.ca
Nova Scotia Environmental Health Centre – www.cdha.nshealth.ca/environmental-health-centre
Waterloo Wellington Myalgic Encephalomyelitis Association – www.wwmea.ca

Denmark Denmark

 

Dansk ME Forening – me-foreningen.dk

Germany Germany

 

Fatigatio eV – www.fatigatio.de

Holland Holland

 

Het Alternatief – www.hetalternatief.org

Holland

International

 

CINDpedia – www.cindpedia.org
International Association for Chronic Fatigue Syndrome/Myalgic Encephalomyelitis – www.iacfsme.org

Ireland Ireland

 

Irish ME/CFS Association – www.irishmecfs.org
Irish ME Trust – www.imet.ie

Italy Italy

 

Associazione Malati di CFS – www.associazionecfs.it

Norway Norway

 

Norges ME-forening – www.me-forening.no

Spain Spain

 

Liga SFC – www.ligasfc.org

Switzerland Switzerland

 

Verein CFS Schweiz – www.verein-me-cfs.ch

USA United States of America

 

CFIDS Association of America – www.cfids.org
CFIDS & Fibromyalgia Self-Help Program – www.cfidsselfhelp.org
Dr. Charles Lapp – Hunter-Hopkins Center – www.drlapp.net
Dr. Jacob Teitelbaum – www.endfatigue.com
Dr. Leonard Jason – DePaul University CFS Research – condor.depaul.edu/~ljason/cfs/
Environmental Working Group (EWG) – www.ewg.org
Health Rising – www.healthrising.org
International Association for CFS/ME – www.iacfsme.org
Invisible Diseases – www.invisiblediseases.com
MCS America – www.mcs-america.org
ME Action – www.meaction.net
ME-CFSKnowledgeCenter.com – www.cfsknowledgecenter.com
National CFIDS Foundation – www.ncf-net.org
National Fibromyalgia Association (NFA) – www.fmaware.org
Phoenix Rising – forums.phoenixrising.me
Prohealth Library – www.prohealth.com/library/index.cfm
Whittemore Peterson Institute for Neuro Immune Disease – www.wpinstitute.org

UK United Kingdom

 

Association of Young People with ME – www.ayme.org.uk
Dr Sarah Myhill MB BS – www.drmyhill.co.uk
Invest in ME UK – www.investinme.org
ME Association – www.meassociation.org.uk
ME Research UK – www.meresearch.org.uk
ME Support – www.mesupport.co.uk
Stone Bird – www.stonebird.co.uk
TYMES Trust (The Young ME Sufferers Trust) – www.tymestrust.org

Share this Page