What Is It:

  • Education session for ME (Myalgic Encephalomyelitis/Chronic Fatigue Syndrome). Developed and presented by Patients Helping Patients, a group of ME Patients with direction from medical advisor Dr. Eleanor Stein.
  • Topics include signs & symptoms of ME, strategies for symptom management, keeping hope alive and excellent resources.
  • Evidence indicates similarities between Long Covid and ME. Those with Long Covid may find this session useful.

Who Can Attend:

  • Patients, Caregivers, Friends, Family and Healthcare Providers – ALL are welcome!

 

Where & When:

Online Presentations

  • 2 Hours starting at: 11:00 am PT, 12:00 pm MT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET, 3:00 AT

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Register at:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_hghNigEZSoq4oQSztDpw1w

Share this Page